The newest LEGO game by TT Fusion is taking place in the Star Wars franchise again. No surprise since it is the most successful LEGO game series with over 33 millions copies sold.

But you won’t only play the events of the latest film, there are also new events that take place between the films “Return of the Jedi” and “The Force Awakens” playable. You assume the role of several characters like Rey, Finn, Captain Phasma, Poe Dameron, Han Solo, Kylo Ren and the droids C-3PO and BB-8. Of course, the signature humor of the lego games is also present. But to make the gameplay feel fresh, the guys at TT Fusion have implemented several new features.

“• Blaster Battles – Players can now engage in intense Blaster Battles, seeking cover behind nearby objects and structures, which is a first for a LEGO game. Characters can then pop out from the safety of cover to fight enemies with blaster fire.

• Multi-Builds – The enhanced Multi-Builds system allows players to choose from multiple building options to solve a puzzle and advance the game in different ways. For the first time, the same pile of LEGO bricks can be used in multiple ways, with the player building and re-building different objects for different purposes.

• Flight Gameplay – Experience the thrill of high-speed, action-packed flight gameplay like never before, piloting iconic vehicles (including the legendary Millennium Falcon) through arena-based battles and dogfights in space.”

The following trailer shows you what that looks like

Lego Star Wars: The Force Awakens will be launching on PS4, PS3, PS Vita, XBox One, XBox 360, Wii U, N3DS, and PC on June 28, 2016.

Categories News
Views 319


No Comments

Leave a Reply

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.