Almost two years have passed since Destiny released. Since then, the game continuously received new content. So far, 3 expansions have been released and the fourth one “Rise of Iron” won’t be long in coming. September 20, 2016 will be the big day.

The next expansion adds a lot of new content. “It features an all new cinematic story campaign set within The Plaguelands, a brand new location on Earth. Under the command of Lord Saladin you will face a new faction of Fallen Devils, the Splicers, while unravelling the mystery of the Iron Lords.” The trailer below shows you what that looks like.

Additionally, there are also “new weapons, armor, and gear, as well as a new cooperative three-player Strike, a new mode and maps for the Crucible competitive multiplayer, and an all new six-player cooperative Raid.”

Unlike the first three expansions which also released on PS3 and XBox 360, “Rise of Iron” will only come to PS4 and XBox One.

Categories News
Views 104


No Comments

Leave a Reply

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.